Samochody nowe

  • Beata Kowalczyk

    Beata Kowalczyk

    (22) 470 08 20 wew 2
    beata.kowalczyk@motortest.com.pl

  • Marcin Szczygielski

    Marcin Szczygielski

    (22) 470 08 20 wew 2
    marcin.szczygielski@motortest.com.pl

  • Karolina Kubiak

    Karolina Kubiak

    (22) 470 08 20 wew 2
    karolina.kubiak@motortest.com.pl

  • Miłosz Węgrzyn

    Miłosz Węgrzyn

    (22) 470 08 20 wew 2
    milosz.wegrzyn@motortest.com.pl

  • Kamil Sulęcki

    Kamil Sulęcki

    (22) 470 08 20 wew 2
    kamil.sulecki@motortest.com.pl

Samochody używane i odkup

  • Waldemar Ryjak

    Waldemar Ryjak

    (22) 470 08 20 wew 3
    waldemar.ryjak@motortest.com.pl

  • Olgierd Jaworowski

    Olgierd Jaworowski

    (22) 470 08 20 wew 3
    olgierd.jaworowski@motortest.com.pl

Wynajem

  • Szymon Zaręba

    Szymon Zaręba

    (22) 470 08 20 wew 6
    szymon.zareba@motortest.com.pl

Serwis

  • Michał  Kryczka

    Michał Kryczka

    (22) 470 08 20 wew 1
    michal.kryczka@motortest.com.pl

  • Małgorzata  Królak

    Małgorzata Królak

    (22) 470 08 20 wew 1
    malgorzata.krolak@motortest.com.pl

  • Andrzej Grochowski

    Andrzej Grochowski

    (22) 470 08 20 wew 1
    andrzej.grochowski@motortest.com.pl

  • Mariusz Mamiński

    Mariusz Mamiński

    (22) 470 08 20 wew 1
    mariusz.maminski@motortest.com.pl

  • Przemysław Kruza

    Przemysław Kruza

    (22) 470 08 20 wew 1
    przemyslaw.kruza@motortest.com.pl

Likwidacja szkód

  • Piotr  Sikorski

    Piotr Sikorski

    (22) 470 08 20 wew 4
    piotr.sikorski@motortest.com.pl

  • Piotr Trzaskoma

    Piotr Trzaskoma

    (22) 470 08 20 wew 4
    piotr.trzaskoma@motortest.com.pl

Recepcja

  • Diana Papirkowska

    Diana Papirkowska

    (22) 470 08 20
    diana.papirkowska@motortest.com.pl

Finanse i ubezpieczenia

  • Klaudia  Bachmat

    Klaudia Bachmat

    (22) 470 08 20
    klaudia.bachmat@motortest.com.pl

  • Agnieszka Filipowska

    Agnieszka Filipowska

    (22) 470 08 20 wew 5
    agnieszka.filipowska@motortest.com.pl

  • Gabriela Kalińska

    Gabriela Kalińska

    (22) 470 08 20
    gabriela.kalinska@motortest.com.pl