Samochody nowe

  • Beata Kowalczyk

    Beata Kowalczyk

    +48 538 104 410, (22) 868 01 21 - 23.
    beata.kowalczyk@motortest.com.pl

  • Marcin Szczygielski

    Marcin Szczygielski

    (22) 868 22 56 wew 2, +48 602 447 400
    marcin.szczygielski@motortest.com.pl

  • Karolina Kubiak

    Karolina Kubiak

    (22) 868 22 56 wew 2, +48 728 310 066
    karolina.kubiak@motortest.com.pl

  • Miłosz Węgrzyn

    Miłosz Węgrzyn

    (22) 868 22 56 wew 2, +48 664 005 595
    milosz.wegrzyn@motortest.com.pl

  • Kamil Sulęcki

    Kamil Sulęcki

    (22) 868 22 56 wew 2, +48 666 595 259
    kamil.sulecki@motortest.com.pl

Samochody używane i odkup

  • Waldemar Ryjak

    Waldemar Ryjak

    (22) 868 22 56 wew 3, +48 795 556 161
    waldemar.ryjak@motortest.com.pl

  • Olgierd Jaworowski

    Olgierd Jaworowski

    (22) 868 22 56 wew 3, +48 795 559 887
    olgierd.jaworowski@motortest.com.pl

Wynajem

  • Szymon Zaręba

    Szymon Zaręba

    (22) 868 22 56 wew 6, +48 602 290 246
    szymon.zareba@motortest.com.pl

Serwis

  • Michał  Kryczka

    Michał Kryczka

    (22) 868 01 21 wew 1
    michal.kryczka@motortest.com.pl

  • Małgorzata  Królak

    Małgorzata Królak

    (22) 868 01 21 wew 1 +48 664 174 457
    malgorzata.krolak@motortest.com.pl

  • Konrad Kwiatkowski

    Konrad Kwiatkowski

    (22) 868 01 21 wew 1, +48 664 174 414
    konrad.kwiatkowski@motortest.com.pl

Likwidacja szkód

  • Piotr  Sikorski

    Piotr Sikorski

    (22) 868 01 21 wew 4 +48 795 332 313
    piotr.sikorski@motortest.com.pl

  • Paulina Wojtycka

    Paulina Wojtycka

    (22) 868 01 21 wew 4 +48 664 451 954
    paulina.wojtycka@motortest.com.pl

Recepcja

Finanse i ubezpieczenia

  • Klaudia  Bachmat

    Klaudia Bachmat

    (22) 868 01 21
    klaudia.bachmat@motortest.com.pl

  • Agnieszka Filipowska

    Agnieszka Filipowska

    (22) 868 01 21 wew 5, +48 664 915 233
    agnieszka.filipowska@motortest.com.pl

  • Gabriela Kalińska

    Gabriela Kalińska

    (22) 868 01 21, (22) 868 22 56, +48 728 484 328
    gabriela.kalinska@motortest.com.pl