Samochody nowe

  • Beata Kowalczyk

    Beata Kowalczyk

    (22) 470 08 20 wew 2
    beata.kowalczyk@motortest.com.pl

  • Karolina Kubiak

    Karolina Kubiak

    (22) 470 08 20 wew 2
    karolina.kubiak@motortest.com.pl

  • Gabriel  Śliwoski

    Gabriel Śliwoski

    (22) 470 08 20 wew 2
    gabriel.sliwoski@motortest.com.pl

  • Karol Zagożdżon

    Karol Zagożdżon

    (22) 470 08 20 wew 2
    karol.zagozdzon@motortest.com.pl

Samochody używane i odkup

  • Waldemar Ryjak

    Waldemar Ryjak

    (22) 470 08 20 wew 3
    waldemar.ryjak@motortest.com.pl

  • Olgierd Jaworowski

    Olgierd Jaworowski

    (22) 470 08 20 wew 3
    olgierd.jaworowski@motortest.com.pl

Wynajem

  • Szymon Zaręba

    Szymon Zaręba

    +48 602 290 246
    szymon.zareba@motortest.com.pl

Serwis

  • Michał  Kryczka

    Michał Kryczka

    (22) 470 08 20 wew 1
    michal.kryczka@motortest.com.pl

  • Andrzej Grochowski

    Andrzej Grochowski

    (22) 470 08 20 wew 1
    andrzej.grochowski@motortest.com.pl

  • Mariusz Mamiński

    Mariusz Mamiński

    (22) 470 08 20 wew 1
    mariusz.maminski@motortest.com.pl

  • Przemysław Kruza

    Przemysław Kruza

    (22) 470 08 20 wew 1
    przemyslaw.kruza@motortest.com.pl

Likwidacja szkód

  • Piotr  Sikorski

    Piotr Sikorski

    (22) 470 08 20 wew 4
    piotr.sikorski@motortest.com.pl

  • Piotr Trzaskoma

    Piotr Trzaskoma

    (22) 470 08 20 wew 4
    piotr.trzaskoma@motortest.com.pl

Recepcja

  • Khrystyna  Grygoryshyn

    Khrystyna Grygoryshyn

    (22) 470 08 20
    krystyna.grygoryshyn@motortest.com.pl

  • Joanna Grabowska

    Joanna Grabowska

    (22) 470 08 20
    joanna.grabowska@motortest.com.pl

  • Mateusz Godlewski

    Mateusz Godlewski

    mateusz.godlewski@motortest.com.pl

Finanse i ubezpieczenia

  • Klaudia  Bachmat

    Klaudia Bachmat

    (22) 470 08 20
    klaudia.bachmat@motortest.com.pl

  • Gabriela Kalińska

    Gabriela Kalińska

    (22) 470 08 20 wew. 5
    gabriela.kalinska@motortest.com.pl