Samochody nowe

  • Artur Mazur

    Artur Mazur

    +48 664 005 595, (22) 868 01 21 wew. 110
    artur.mazur@motortest.com.pl

  • Beata Kowalczyk

    Beata Kowalczyk

    +48 538 104 410, (22) 868 01 21 - 23.
    beata.kowalczyk@motortest.com.pl

  • Marcin Szczygielski

    Marcin Szczygielski

    +48 602 447 400, (22) 868 01 21 wew. 112
    marcin.szczygielski@motortest.com.pl

  • Michał Kosowski

    Michał Kosowski

    +48 666 595 259, (22) 868 01 21 wew. 112
    michal.kosowski@motortest.com.pl

Samochody używane i odkup

  • Waldemar Ryjak

    Waldemar Ryjak

    +48 795 556 161, (22) 868 01 21 wew. 113
    waldemar.ryjak@motortest.com.pl

  • Olgierd Jaworowski

    Olgierd Jaworowski

    +48 795 559 887, (22) 868 01 21 wew. 113
    olgierd.jaworowski@motortest.com.pl

Wynajem

  • Szymon Zaręba

    Szymon Zaręba

    +48 602 290 246, (22) 868 01 22 wew. 114
    szymon.zareba@motortest.com.pl

Serwis

  • Michał  Kryczka

    Michał Kryczka

    (22) 868 01 23 wew. 107
    michal.kryczka@motortest.com.pl

  • Małgorzata  Królak

    Małgorzata Królak

    (22) 868 01 23 wew. 107
    malgorzata.krolak@motortest.com.pl

Likwidacja szkód

  • Piotr  Sikorski

    Piotr Sikorski

    +48 795 332 313, (22) 868 01 22 wew. 115
    piotr.sikorski@motortest.com.pl

  • Paulina Wojtycka

    Paulina Wojtycka

    (22) 868 01 22 wew. 115
    paulina.wojtycka@motortest.com.pl

Recepcja

  • Klaudia  Bachmat

    Klaudia Bachmat

    (22) 868 01 22 wew. 101
    klaudia.bachmat@motortest.com.pl

  • Karolina Kubiak

    Karolina Kubiak

    (22) 868 01 22 wew. 101
    karolina.kubiak@motortest.com.pl

Finanse i ubezpieczenia

  • Agnieszka Filipowska

    Agnieszka Filipowska

    +48 664 915 233, (22) 868 01 21 wew. 109
    agnieszka.filipowska@motortest.com.pl